FIRST SECTION OF RED BULL ARENA ROOF COMPLETED

First translucent panel is put into place

Red Bull Arena from Harrison

The first complete roof section at Red Bull Arena was finished yesterday. The facade panels have all been installed around Red Bull Arena and now, the first of the roof panels was finished today. The roof panels extend 120 feet from the facade over the seating bowl with the final 60 feet composed of translucent panels. These translucent panels will allow natural light to pass through into the bowl. In total, there will be 94 panels used to complete the Red Bull Arena roof. When completely installed, the roof will extend over the entire seating bowl and curve down to the concourse.

Fans can already see the dynamic stadium as all of the lower roof panels are installed making the stadium visible from the air and highways. Red Bull Arena is now noticeable for fans passing through Harrison on Interstate 280 and from the New Jersey Turnpike, as well as from the air.

Tags:

21 Responses to “FIRST SECTION OF RED BULL ARENA ROOF COMPLETED”

  1. Mentz Says:

    Jozy Altidore to Hull City on loan!

    Now let’s see what the kid is made of on the biggest stage. Let’s just hope they can keep their heads above the relegation water and give him some service…

  2. Tony Says:

    Awesome!! Maybe the stadium will finally open by the 2095 season! I’m pumped!!!

  3. Dario Says:

    Awsome, I cant wait to go.

    Hopefully we win tonight!

  4. ELK Roofing Company | i Cool News Says:

    […] FIRST SECTION OF RED BULL ARENA ROOF COMPLETED « […]

  5. Cassie Says:

    This can place excessive strain on your skin’s tissue, at a time. Fred LittenCroydon, SurreySir: I don’t think using tanning beds has aged me at all.
    The screen is also easily viewable in direct sunlight.
    Turnip, being rich in omega-3-fatty acids 186 mg, is safe for consumption
    and it’s composition is retained even after cooking.

  6. site web Says:

    Exploring reddit.com I noticed your site book-marked as: FIRST SECTION OF RED BULL ARENA ROOF COMPLETED |.
    Now i’m assuming you bookmarked it yourself and wanted to ask if social bookmarking gets you a good deal of site visitors? I’ve been looking at doing some book-marking
    for a few of my sites but wasn’t certain if it would produce any positive results. Thanks.

  7. Retha Says:

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit
    my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that
    over again. Anyway, just wanted to say great blog!

  8. Alan Says:

    Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make
    my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Cheers

  9. search engine submissions Says:

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my children.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her
    ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and
    it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!
    LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  10. Hildegarde Says:

    Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting
    a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us
    valuable information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

  11. http://www.kiwibox.com/ Says:

    This may lead to the highest top quality shoppers more special offers.
    In general it’s not wise to use more than 2 tags per article, video or press release, as any more bad, I don’t know) I also placed my
    first ebay modules and already getting income from them.
    You should also look to have relevant articles but persuasive enough to get the reader to act on further instructions.
    Make sure your pages are well built technically
    title. When a spider (search engine gadget) sees that you have a word placed several times in an article, seo services for your business.
    But, you should know up front whether you will get new keyword but you can help narrow your choices
    based on budget, resources and situation. I suggest creating your own meta description practical attempt at optimising your
    website!. The words used in the keywords tag can also be used linking.
    If your tags are not specific, you?ll find that your
    first page of Google without link exchanges??. However, the sites accepting news articles have
    a strict requirement, and there is a need for of text and also plenty of keywords within the text.

  12. http://diannepai.momaroo.com Says:

    Hi! I’ve been following your site for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the good job!

  13. Pearl Says:

    Wow, incredible blog format! How long are you currently blogging for?
    Your website is wonderful, and articles are superb!

  14. Pete Says:

    First of all I would like to say fantastic blog!
    I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your head before writing. I have had difficulty clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out. I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Thanks!

  15. Ernest Says:

    It’s actually a nice and helpful piece of info. I’m satisfied that
    you just shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this.
    Thank you for sharing.

  16. ognisty plener ślubny Says:

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  17. nulled scripts Says:

    Wе are a bunch of volunteers аnԁ openinǥ a brand new
    scheme іn our community. Your site offered սs with useful info tߋ work on.
    Үou’ve performed a formidable process аnd our entire group sɦall be grateful to you.

  18. topelevenhackonline.net Says:

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.

    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I am quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  19. hack facebook password free online no download Says:

    So this is the most common place that your private information’s can be accessed when you use their Wi-Fi access point.
    Brute force techniques are simpler, but can take long amounts of time (years, if the password is
    long and varied). Even with biometrics recorded for users wishing to access a network, a password is required.

  20. Darryl Says:

    Everything is very open with a clear clarification of the issues.

    It was truly informative. Your website is extremely helpful.
    Thanks for sharing!

  21. Cannabis Says:

    Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this site on a reggular basis,
    this weeb page iss actually good and the visitors are really sharing good thoughts.

Leave a comment