REAM AND AGUDELO TALK ABOUT USMNT EXPERIENCES

New York Red Bulls forward Juan Agudelo and defender Tim Ream speak on their recent USMNT experience for friendlies with Argentina and Paraguay.

Watch this video and more on the NewYorkRedBulls.com official video player.

4 Responses to “REAM AND AGUDELO TALK ABOUT USMNT EXPERIENCES”

  1. jw Says:

    Has anyone else been lied to about how the membership card works (or doesn’t work I should say)?

    I really feel like they have screwed this one up royally. Very unprofessional.

    • Tim F. Says:

      They are working out some of the kinks but the cards seemed to work this past weekend. What problem did you have?

  2. Can someone recommend a wireless headset (used for home office) that wont interfere with my wireless router?? Says:

    […] REAM AND AGUDELO TALK ABOUT USMNT EXPERIENCES « […]

  3. Charlie Sheen Says:

    You love to party.
    What’s not to love?
    The run I was on made Jagger and richard look like droopy eyed armless children. That’s how I party. That’s how I party.
    I was banging seven gram rocks. That’s how I roll. Winning. I have one gear…go! Epic winning.
    Are you bi-polar? I’m bi-winning. Win here win there win win everywhere where.

Leave a Reply

