RED BULLS AT CHIVAS GUADALAJARA: PREGAME SHOW

Ahead of tonight’s match with Chivas de Guadalajara, take some time out to get pumped for the friendly by watching the exclusive pregame show with Steve Cangialosi and Shep Messing.  The match will be tweeted live beginning at 9:00 PM ET (avert your eyes during that time to avoid spoilers) and watch live at 11:30 PM ET on Telemundo (check local listings for channel information).

CLICK HERE TO WATCH PREGAME SHOW

3 Responses to “RED BULLS AT CHIVAS GUADALAJARA: PREGAME SHOW”

  1. redbulls4ever Says:

    I can’t speak Spanish, but I will defintely watch the game on at 11:30pm. tonight. Thank goodness I am off work tomorrow. Can’t wait for the home opener on March 19th against Seattle.

  2. Eduardo Says:

    I am an excellent soccer player. I am skillful, good head I have 1.88 high, scoring dirando know the goalkeeper. I think I’m playing at big chancho NY RED BULL
    so miss having a physical preparation to be an excellent player
    here in my city has no football team.
    if you are an email enteresar Nande

  3. Eduardo Says:

    I’m from Brazil

Leave a Reply

